• detall d'edifici

Assumpta Marco Pont

Jefa del Servicio          

963864111 marcoa@uv.es
 

GESTIÓN ESTUDIOS DE GRADO

Ana Montoya Domínguez Jefa de Sección 963983378 amontoya@uv.es
Ana Yuste Espinosa Técnica Superior de Gestión 963864762 amayuses@uv.es
Hortensia Tormo Carbó Técnica Media de Gestión 963983297 htormo@uv.es
Susana Rubio Swift Técnica Media de Gestión 961625793 surus@uv.es
Gema Parra Rodrigo Jefa de Unidad de Gestión 963864499 geparo@uv.es
Cruz Elena Díez Valladares Administrativa 963864519 cruzdiez@uv.es
Amparo Santolaria Rozalén Administrativa 51250 santolar@uv.es
Yolanda Grimalt Gavidia Administrativa 963983045 yogriga@uv.es
Andrés González Martínez Administrativo 963983186 gonzamar@uv.es
     

GESTIÓN ESTUDIOS DE MÁSTER

Mara Marañón Rives Jefa de Sección 963983917 marim@uv.es
Serafí Garfella Ayete Técnico Medio de Gestión 963983104 garfells@uv.es
Cristina Gómez Marrades Jefa de Unidad de Gestión 963983083 magoma2@uv.es
Mª Carmen Belmar Valls Administrativa 961625767 mbel@uv.es
Eva Campos Puerto Administrativa 51359 ecampuer@uv.es
Pilar Fábrega Peña Administrativa 963983120 pifape@uv.es
Jaume Gallego Murta Administrativo 961625561 jaugamur@uv.es
Amparo García Barberá Administrativa 51122 amgarba2@uv.es
Mª José Salvi Salvador Administrativa 51120 salsalma@uv.es
Mª José Sánchez García Administrativa 51359 sanmajo6@uv.es
       

BECAS

Carmen Calatayud Valls Técnica Media de Gestión 963864195 ccvalls@uv.es
Herminia Salvi Salvador Jefa de Unidad de Gestión 961625574 hsalvi@uv.es
Maribel Calabuig Puerto Administrativa 51246 maribel@uv.es
Mª Cruz Alonso Blanco Administrativa 51353 mcalonso@uv.es
Mónica García Sánchez Administrativa 51356 mogarsa3@uv.es
Ana Mª Malo Herranz Administrativa 51346 amamahe@uv.es
     

PLANES DE ESTUDIO Y TÍTULOS

Jesús Aguirre Molina Jefe de Sección 963864979 aguirrej@uv.es
Isabel Nieto Cuartero Técnica 963864046 iniecuar@uv.es
  Jefa de Unidad 51316  
Fernando Monar Máñez Administrativo 963864211 fermoma2@uv.es
Alicia Serrano Álava Administrativa 963864211 asea7@uv.es
Pilar Díaz Lezcano Jefa de Unidad 963864459 mdiazlez@uv.es
Rosario Olmeda Terol Administrativa 963864463 olmeda@uv.es
     

SOPORTE INFORMÁTICO

Miguel Ángel Edo Aparicio Informático 51121 miea@uv.es