University of Valencia logo Logo Information Service Logo del portal

Position Name Phone number Email

Head of Service

Ferranda Martí Campoy

96 386 47 34
ext. 64734

ferranda.marti@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Laura Guzmán Taberner

96 398 33 88
ext. 83388

laura.guzman@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Eva Llorenç Celades

96 386 43 73
ext. 64373

eva.llorens@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist Mireia Capsir Maiques 96 386 44 94
ext. 64494
mireia.capsir@uv.es

Cultural Promotion Specialist

Raquel Signes Perez

96 386 49 35 
ext. 64935

raquel.signes@uv.es

Cultural Promotion Specialist

Rosalía Font Matilla

96 354 43 04
​ext. 44304

rosalia.font@uv.es

Information Specialist Cristina Villora Martínez 96 382 85 04
ext. 28504
crisvima@uv.es

Management Specialist

Lola Rubio Sanchis

96 386 45 35
ext. 64535

lola.rubio@uv.es

Management Specialist Pedro J. Sánchez Vizcaya 96 386 4698
ext. 64698
pedro.j.sanchez@uv.es
Management Specialist Carmen López López 96 386 47 71
ext. 51389
m.carmen.lopez@uv.es
Management Specialist Pere Blai Fornés Ferrer 96 386 44 65
ext. 64465
pere.fornes@uv.es
Management Spcialist Arturo José Gómez García 96 398 35 11
ext. 83511
arturo.gomez@uv.es
Information Specialist Santiago Lorca Nova   santiago.lorca@uv.es
Information Specialist Nicolas Martínez Aguirre 96 386 40 40
ext. 51064
nicolas.martinez@uv.es

Head of the Management Unit

Mª Jesús Cuñat Navarro

96 386 48 27
ext. 64827

m.jesus.cunat@uv.es
Administrative Officer Amparo Casañ García 96 398 35 11
ext. 83511
amparo.casan@uv.es
Administrative Officer Inmaculada Navarro Catalá 96 162 57 78
ext. 25778
 inmaculada.navarro-catala@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Encarna Tello Garcia

96 386 47 71
ext. 51389

encarnacion.tello@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Joan Cervera Ferrandiz

96 162 57 69
ext. 25769

juan.cervera@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Enrique Pino Valle

96 382 85 03
ext. 21423

enrique.pino@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Manuel Cebrián Járrega

96 162 57 68
ext. 25768

manuel.cebrian@uv.es

Administrative Officer María José Segura Segura 96 398 30 92
ext. 83092
m.jose.segura@uv.es
Administrative Officer Ana Castillo Calabuig 96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

ana.castillo@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Mar Giménez León

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

maria.mar.gimenez@uv.es

Service assistant María Dolores Ramón Beltrán   dolores.ramon@uv.es