University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Economics Logo del portal


 

The e-mail addresses of the University of Valencia are published on this site exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. The fact of using them for a different aim, and in particular for commercial purposes or mass mailing (SPAM), will be considered contrary to the principles of art. 4 of Organic Law 15/1999, December 13, on the Protection of Personal Data, and their equivalent of Directive 95/46 / EC, and will be made known to the competent authorities.

Name Category Section Contact
Cabrera, Catalina Executive Administration Manager Student Affairs, Accounting and Financial Services catalina.cabrera@uv.es
 
Sánchez, Yolanda Head of Office for Student Affairs Office for Student Affairs yolanda.sanchez@uv.es
 
Aroca, Ana Head of Accounting and Financial Services Accounting and Financial Services ana.aroca@uv.es
 
Montesa, Salvador Technical Support Office of Student Affairs salmonpu@uv.es
963828479
Ruiz, Cristina Technical Support International Relations Office (Mezzanine) cristina.ruiz@uv.es
961625143
Marín, Nicolás Unit coordinator Academic Year Management - Office of Student Affairs nicolas.marin@uv.es
961625155
Bonacho, M.Carmen Unit coordinator Accounting and Financial Services Carmen.Bonacho@uv.es
963828544
Estornell, Elena Unit coordinator Office of Student Affairs Elena.Estornell@uv.es
963828480
Castillo, Vicente Coordinator Logistic Services and Information Point vicente.castillo@uv.es
963828605
Buleo, Eva Faculty Assistant Dean's office Eva.T.Buleo@uv.es
963828531
Peremarch, Mavi Faculty Assistant Dean's office Mavi.Peremarch@uv.es
963828529
Arnal, Fernando Faculty Assistant Vice - Deans' office Fernando.Arnal@uv.es
963828528
Sauri, Pilar Admission Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs pilar.sauri@uv.es
961625149
Collado, Maritere Internships Programs and Final Project Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Teresa.Collado@uv.es  
961625150
Grau, Marta Internships Programs and Final Project Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Marta.Grau@uv.es
961625479
Valverde, Amparo Information and Registration Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Amparo.Valverde@uv.es
961625151
Edo, Ana Mutual Recognition Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Ana.M.Edo@uv.es
963828547
Richart, Rosanna Information and Registration Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Rosanna.Richart@uv.es 
961625146
Gorris, Marina Information and Registration Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Marina.Gorris@uv.es
963828692
Agut, Claudia Information and Registration Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Claudia.Agut@uv.es
963828606
Serrano, Inma Information and Registration Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs insemo@uv.es
961625144
Taberner, M Elena International Relations Office Administrative Assistant International Relations Office (Mezzanine E01) mtape@uv.es
963828541
Duart, Ignasi Postgraduate Office Administrative Assistant Posgraduate Office (Mezzanine E03) J.Ignacio.Duart@uv.es
961625152
Salavert, Marivi Posgraduate Office Administrative Assistant Posgraduate Office (Mezzanine E03) mavisape@uv.es
961625480
Sanchis, M Teresa Fees Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs mtesanse@uv.es
963828548
García, Celia Diplomas Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs celia.g.picazo@uv.es
963828803
Lluch, Mª Carmen Diplomas Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs carmen.lluch@uv.es
961625142
Macián, Carmen Diplomas Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs carmen.macian@uv.es
961625153
Calvo, Lupe Transfers of Records Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Guadalupe.Calvo@uv.es
963828484
Giménez, Salvador Grade Reports Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs Salvador.Gimenez@uv.es
963828483
Pérez, Amparo Academic Year Management Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs aperez@uv.es
963828485
Rubio, Susana Academic Year Management Administrative Assistant Office of Student Affairs surus@uv.es
963828567
Atienza, Fina Communication Manager Communication Management jatienza@uv.es
963828486
Simón, Marga Accounting and Financial Services Administrative Assistant Accounting and Financial Services Margarita.Simon-Martinez@uv.es 
963828549
Blasco, Maite Accounting and Financial Services Administrative Assistant Accounting and Financial Services Mteresa.Blasco@uv.es
961625154
Meseguer, Elena

Accounting and Financial Services Administrative Assistant

Accounting and Financial Services elena.meseguer@uv.es
961625147
Navarro, Yolanda Accounting and Financial Services Administrative Assistant Accounting and Financial Services Yolanda.Navarro-Diaz@uv.es
961625145
Vicente, José Ángel Accounting and Financial Services Administrative Assistant Accounting and Financial Services Jose.A.Vicente@uv.es
963828840
Biosca, M Dolores Accounting and Financial Services Administrative Assistant Accounting and Financial Services mbios@uv.es
Marqués, Ignacio Caretaker

Caretaker office

Ignacio.Marques@uv.es 
963828549
Dolz, Amparo Caretaker Caretaker office Amparo.Dolz@uv.es
963828549
Fernández, Alicia Caretaker Caretaker office Alicia.Fernandez@uv.es 
963828549
Lozoya, Mª Carmen Caretaker Caretaker office maloci@uv.es
963828549