Degree Programmes Offered.
.

Assumpta Marco Pont

Head of Service         

9638664111 marcoa@uv.es
 

MANAGEMENT DEGREE STUDIES

Ana Montoya Domínguez Head de Section 963983378 amontoya@uv.es
Ana Yuste Espinosa Management Superior Technician 963864762 amayuses@uv.es
Hortensia Tormo Carbó Management Middle Technician 963983297 htormo@uv.es
Montse Rodríguez Gamir Head of Management Unit 963864499 mrodrig@uv.es
Cruz Elena Díez Valladares Administrative 963864519 cruzdiez@uv.es
Milagro Rico Peiró Administrative 51137 ripeimi@uv.es
Amparo Santolaria Rozalén Administrative 51250 santolar@uv.es
Fina Serrano González Administrative 963983045 jserran@uv.es
     

MANAGEMENT MASTER STUDIES

Mara Marañón Rives Head de Section 963983917 marim@uv.es
Serafí Garfella Ayete Management Middle Technician 963983104 garfells@uv.es
Cristina Gómez Marrades Head of Management Unit 963983083 magoma2@uv.es
Mª Carmen Belmar Valls Administrative 963983229 mbel@uv.es
Eva Campos Puerto Administrative 51359 ecampuer@uv.es
Pilar Fábrega Peña Administrative 963983120 pifape@uv.es
Jaume Gallego Murta Administrative 961625561 jaugamur@uv.es
Amparo García Barberá Administrative 51122 amgarba2@uv.es
Mª José Salvi Salvador Administrative 51120 salsalma@uv.es
Mª José Sánchez García Administrative 51359 sanmajo6@uv.es
       

MASTER'S DEGREE IN SECONDARY EDUCATION

Pepa Niclós Santolaya Management Middle Technician  963983299 nisanjo@uv.es
Juan Antonio Carrilero Martínez Head of Management Unit 963983965 carriler@uv.es
Inés Espí Alonso Administrative 963983966 iesa3@uv.es
Nuria Sendra Rodríguez Administrative 963983964 nusenro@uv.es
Mario Esteban Romaní Services Coordinator 963864270 esroma@uv.es
       

SCHOLARSHIPS

Carmen Calatayud Valls Management Middle Technician 963864195 ccvalls@uv.es
Maribel Calabuig Puerto Head of Management Unit 51246 maribel@uv.es
Mª Cruz Alonso Blanco Administrative 51353 mcalonso@uv.es
Mónica García Sánchez Administrative 51356 mogarsa3@uv.es
Ana Mª Malo Herranz Administrative 51346 amamahe@uv.es
Herminia Salvi Salvador Administrative 25574 hsalvi@uv.es
     

CURRICULUM AND TITLES

Jesús Aguirre Molina Head de Section 963864979 aguirrej@uv.es
Carlos Benavent Seguí Technician 963864046 rpe@uv.es
Isabel Ávila Yáñez Head of Management Unit  51316 iavila@uv.es
Fernando Monar Máñez Administrative 963864211 fermoma2@uv.es
Alicia Serrano Álava Administrative 963864211 asea7@uv.es
Isabel Nieto Cuartero Head of Management Unit 963864459 iniecuar@uv.es
Rosario Olmeda Terol Administrative 963864463 olmeda@uv.es
     

MECHANISATION

Andrés González Martínez Administrative 963983186 gonzamar@uv.es
Miguel Ángel Edo Aparicio Computer Technician 51121 miea@uv.es
     

DOCTORAL STUDIES SCHOOL

Nuria Boronat Zarceño Head de Section 963983934 nboronat@uv.es
Mónica Sánchez Chico Management Superior Technician 37742 sanchimo@uv.es
Isabel Ruiz Baselga Management Middle Technician 51354 iruizba@uv.es
María Bautista González Head of Management Unit 51245 mabaugon@uv.es
Carmen Azañón Martínez Administrative 963983006 azanon@uv.es
Pilar Beltrán Sanz Administrative 963983006 beltranp@uv.es
Lluis Pons Monfort Administrative 963983006 luis.pons@uv.es
Juan Antonio Sauquillo Cebrián Administrative 51245 juansance@uv.es
Soledad Serrano Durá Administrative 51026 sserrano@uv.es
Toñí Moreno González Secretary of the Director 963864201 morenog@uv.es