• alumnat jove
 Subjects  Name  Contact

Coordinator

M. José Lorente Carchano

maria.j.lorente@uv.es

German

Julio Rodríguez González julio.rodriguez@uv.es

English

Carmen Gregori Signes

carmen.gregori@uv.es

Biology

José Gabriel Segarra Moragues

jogasemo@uv.es

Spanish

Santiago Vicente Llavata

llavata@uv.es

Review of the current text

Enric Serra Alegre

enrique.serra@uv.es

Artistic Drawing

M. Dolores Gamir Sorio

mdgamir@ono.com

Technical Drawing

M. Dolores Gamir Sorio

mdgamir@ono.com

Phylosophy

Vicente Claramonte Sanz

vicente.claramonte@uv.es

Physics

M. Victoria Castillo Giménez

m.victoria.castillo@uv.es

French

Ignacio Ramos Gay

ignacio.ramos@uv.es

Geography

Emilio Iranzo García

Emilio.Iranzo-Garcia@uv.es​

History

M. Ivana Frasquet Miguel

mafrasmi@uv.es

Italian

Cesáreo Calvo Rigual

cesareo.calvo@uv.es

Mathematics

Antonio Galbis Verdú

antonio.galbis@uv.es

Portuguese

Rosa Álvarez Sellers

maria.r.alvarez@uv.es

Chemistry

Juan José Borrás Almenar

juan.j.borras@uv.es

Tècniques d'Expressió Graficoplàstiques

M. Dolores Gamir Sorio

mdgamir@ono.com

Valencian

Joaquim Martí Mestre

joaquin.marti@uv.es