1. Call 2022-EAC/A09/2021 Erasmus+ Programme (2021/C 473/09)

2. Actions and deadlines for proposal submission:

Key Action 1 (KA1): Learning mobility of individuals:

— Mobility of individuals in the fields of education, training and youth: 23 February at 12:00 h
— DiscoverEU – Inclusion Action: 4 October at 12:00 h
— Virtual exchanges in higher education and youth: 20 September at 17:00 h

Actions managed by the Unit for Projects:
Key Action 2 (KA2) - Cooperation among organisations and institutions

—Cooperation partnerships in the fields of education, training and youth: 23 March at 12:00 h
— Cooperation Partnerships in the field of sports: 23 March at 17:00 h
Small-scale Partnerships: 23 March 2022 at 12:00 h and 4 October at 12:00 h
— Small-scale Partnerships in the field of sports: 23 March at 17:00 h

Partnerships for Excellence:
Centres for Vocational Excellence:  7 de setembre a les 17:00 h
Erasmus+ Teacher Academies:  7 de setembre a les 17:00 h
Erasmus Mundus Action: 16 de febrer a les 17:00 h

Partnerships for Innovation:
Alliances for innovation: 15 September at 17:00
Forward-looking projects: 15 September at 17:00

Capacity building

Capacity Building in the field of higher education: 17 February at 17:00 

Capacity Building in the field of vocational education and training: 31 March at 17:00

Capacity Building in the field of youth and sport: 7 April at 17:00


Not-for-profit European Sport Events: 23 March at 17:00

Jean Monnet Actions: 1 March at 17:00 h

— Jean Monnet action in the field of hihger education

— Jean Monnet action in the other fields of education and training


3. Eligibility
Any public or private body active in the fields of education, training, youth and sport may apply for funding within the Erasmus+ Programme. In addition, groups of young people who are active in youth work, but not necessarily in the context of a youth organisation, may apply for funding for learning mobility of young people and youth workers, youth participation activities and DiscoverEU inclusion action.

The following countries can fully take part in all Erasmus+ Programme actions (2):
— the 27 Member States of the European Union and overseas countries and territories,
— third countries associated to the Programme:
— the EFTA/EEA countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway,
— EU candidate countries: the Republic of Turkey, the Republic of North Macedonia and the Republic of Serbia (3).
In addition, certain Erasmus+ Programme actions are open to organisations from third countries non-associated to the Programme.

Please refer to the 2022 Erasmus+ Programme Guide for further details on the modalities of participation.